Meet Our Team

Get in Touch and email us at

Executive Committee

Serena Bruzgo


President, Craig Hospital Foundation

Yolanda Webb

Vice President

Director – Office of Adult, Aging and Disability Services, Colorado Department of Human Services

Lynn Taylor

Vice President

Retired library administrator and active community volunteer

Sandy Cook

Governance & Nominating

I spent my career in multi-faceted businesses, including Partner with Hewitt Associates. My second “career” is an active volunteer and board service for the women’s collective giving movement.

Brittany Kortuem


Tax Manager at Eide Bailly LLP

Committee Chairs

Deb Brackney


Margaret Prentice


Wendy Handler


Jean Townsend

Grants Management

Jessica Lindsley & Jessica Welser

Events & Engagement

Sue Gallanter

At Large

Emerita Board Members

Pat Wynne
Cathy Murphy

Barb Heverly
Joan Brennan

Judy Albers
Tracy McCarthy

Our Sponsors

We are grateful for support from these generous sponsors:

The Susan M. Bender Family Fund

And appreciative of Impact Partner contributions from these Board members:

Serena & Darek Bruzgo
Wendy Handler
Sue Gallanter
Victoria Meyers
Jean Townsend
Anonymous (2)

Your Support Matters!

Download Our 2023 RFP