If viewing on mobile please scroll side-to-side to see more information.

Member Name Email Postal Code Job Title (Account) Job Title Functional Expertise Employment Status
Adams, Lorraine sladams37@ecentral.com 80231-4237
Alankar, Melinda melinda.alankar@gmail.com 80209-5115
Albers, Judy judyalbers23@aol.com 80206-1675
Alterman, Nancy NancyDaleDesigns@gmail.com 80220-5752
Anderson,Vicki gvanderson@msn.com 80220-1762
Anneberg, Alice ahanneberg@gmail.com 80218-4012
Antonoff, Donna donna@antonoff.com 80202-1469
Austin, Catherine catherine.c.austin@gmail.com 80206 Chief Marketing Officer Marketing Not currently working
Austin, Nancy nancylynn.austin@gmail.com 80206-5148 Realtor Realtor Self employed
Bahlmann, Heather hmbahlmann@gmail.com 80220 Flock Finder Support Full-time
Baker-Breningstall, Donna bakebren@gmail.com 80210-5637 Urban farmer Retired
Basey, Pamela Kenney pkbasey@gmail.com 80218-3105 Writer Self employed
Baumann, Barbara M. BMBAUMANN@CCENERGYCORP.COM 80220-6314
Baumgartner, Ann ann@annbaumgartnerdesign.com 80207-3918
Beale, Sarah bealesm@gmail.com 80206-5291
Beatty, Susan sbeatty@mindspring.com 80218 Case Manager Community and Social Services Part-time
Belew Wheatley, Marie marie.belew.wheatley@gmail.com 34112-4925
Bennett, Joanne sportyjo30@gmail.com 80202-1919 Retired Human Resources Retired
Berhenke, Sandy sberhenke@comcast.net 80206-5524 Retired
Birdsong, Kayla birdsongkm@gmail.com 80010-2629 CEO Full-time
Bleecker, Dina dinazee@gmail.com 80206-3839 Arts and Design Part-time
Boyle, Leslie lsboyle@hollandhart.com 80209-4545 Partner Full-time
Brackney, Deborah Deborahdale52@gmail.com 80210-4016 self Retired
Brennan, Joan joan.brennan398@gmail.com 94107-2732
Brett, Barbara bbrett1949@gmail.com 80209-5014 Executive Director Retired
Bridge, Shelley shelley@DenverHomesHere.com 80209 Broker/Owner Real Estate Full-time
Bridges, Barbara bb@barbarabridges.net 80121-3912
Brite, Carole carolebrite21@gmail.com 80206-1674 CFO
Brown, Nicole and Eric ncapagebrown@gmail.com
Browne, Margaret brownemv@gmail.com 80206-3445 Finance Director Retired
Bruzgo, Serena sbruzgo@craighospital.org 80129-2233 President Full-time
Buchanan, Scotty scottybuchanan@verizon.net
Burbach, Jill jlburbach42@gmail.Com 80122
Busch, Bunnie bvbusch@gmail.com 80122-3731 none Retired
Butler, Lynne lynnebutler703@gmail.com 80125-9009
Castle, Peggy anthroc@aol.com 80112-1291 Middle School French Teacher Retired
Cayce, Judy jkcayce@comcast.net 80218-3789
Chourfi, Yasmina Chourfi@hotmail.com
Cochran, Nadine nadine.cochran@gmail.com 80246-3426 Retired
Conneen, Molly mollyconneen@gmail.com
Cook, Sandy cooksandy@comcast.net 80206-5284 Partner Retired
Couture, Elizabeth Lizcouture71@yahoo.com 80204-2062 Executive Director Retired
Cowling, Kay kaycowling@gmail.com 80209-3522
Cox, Cathi cathicox@gmail.com 80123-1423
Cramer, Katie kcramer@perkinscoie.com
Cuneo, Jana janacuneo@gmail.com 80206-4452 Director of Development Retired
Daniels, Carolyn carolyndaniels@comcast.net 80206-4420
Dankner, Marilyn mdrepub@aol.com 80209-4727
Davis, Brandy connectwithbrandy@gmail.com 80209-4111 DHE&I Consultant Full-time
Davis, Jane janebdavis@msn.com 80210-6729
Davis, Tina tinaindenver@gmail.com 80206-3931 Arbitrator Legal Self employed
Detmer, Marguerite H. C. mdetmer52@gmail.com 80209-5011
Dines, Katherine kdines@hunktabunkta.com 80209-3204 Recording artist
Doty, Marcia marciadoty@gmail.com 80206-1679
Dudley, Kathryn kathryndud@gmail.com 80206-3705
Epp, Bridget bridget@epplife.com 80125-9253 Founder Retired
Ercolani, Anne ajecpa04@yahoo.com 80206-1676 CPA Accounting Retired
Everard, Amy amy_everard@yahoo.com Not currently working
Fain, Amy coloradofains@comcast.net 80126-5659
Favetto, Ceci cecifavetto@gmail.com 80210-5639 Real estate Agent Real Estate Full-time
Foussianes, Elisabeth lisafous@gmail.com 80218-3631 Senior Credit Officer Finance Full-time
Freed, Janet jmfreedny@gmail.com 80134
Frigon, Anne Marie mimifrigon@aol.com 80209-3234
Friske, Kristyn kristynfriske@gmail.com 80439-5848
Fritzinger, Gail gailfritzinger@gmail.com 80210-4044 Career Transition Coach Human Resources Retired
Froehlich, Kathleen K-froehlich@comcast.net 80220-5914
Frohardt, Darcie darciefrohardt@comcast.net 80238-2929
Galante, Lara Lara@sunvalleyyouthcenter.org 80211-2664
Gallanter, Sue sogallanter@gmail.com 80465-2230 Sr. VP of Community Dev. Retired
Geissler, Susan susan@susangeisslerconsulting.com 80218-3110
Goldman, Cindy cindygoldman@comcast.net 80401-4254 Associate General Counsel Legal Retired
Grady, Heather Rule gradyrule.mac@mac.com 80209-1617 Owner Self employed
Green, Angela agreencolorado@yahoo.com 80138-7323
Griesedieck, Mary msper4@gmail.com 80209-3725 ESL Teacher Retired
Griswold, Barbara griswold.barbara@gmail.com 81419-9201
Grubenhoff, Cindy cindy@intheknowllc.com 80016-3204 Fundraising Strategist Community and Social Services Self employed
Guerra, Mariellen mduffyguerra@gmail.com 80111
Gunnell, Elaine elainegunnell2@gmail.com 80220-5606
Handler, Wendy whandler@gmail.com 80230-6114 Realtor Retired
Hannifin, Karen jkhannifin@gmail.com
Hanselman, Linda llhanselman@mac.com 80210-4932
Harrington, Julie jstagg49@gmail.com 80210-4933 Speech Pathologist Retired
Hazlett, Jan janhazlett@centurylink.net 80220-1744
Herm, Judy Jherm@actmindful.com 80210-5503
Herz, Donna deherz@comcast.net 80122-3707
Heverly, Barb barbhev@comcast.net 80126-2517 Controller
Hohensee, Jodie jodiehohensee@comcast.net 80206-4415
Holtzman, Kristen Mary kristen.holtzman@gibbston-intl.com 80121-2182
Horner, Deborah Debner1@ecentral.com 80231-4237 Coordinator of Sculpture Dept. Retired
Horsch, Patricia pdhorsch@gmail.com 80206-1677
Hotz, Susan susie.hotz@gmail.com 80231-4389
Howell, Courtney courtneym.howell98@gmail.com 80223-1501
Hummer, Katie H. katie@kincommercial.com 80206-3419 President Real Estate Full-time
Humphrey, Abby Jean abbyhumphrey@yahoo.com 80218-3867 Director Education Retired
Imig, Joyce joyce.imig@yahoo.com 80247-6814 Physical Therapist Retired
Impact 100 Global Advisory Council wendy@impact100council.org 49686-6108
Irving, Ann annirving55@gmail.com 80224-2505
Jacobs, Chavone chavonej@gmail.com 80012-5057 Sr. SAP Strategy Self employed
Jaeger, Suzy jaegercrew@msn.com 80112-1879 SVP/Chief Patient Experience & Access Officer SVP, Chief Patient Experience and Access Officer Healthcare Services Full-time
Jeske, Michelle emrj@me.com 80205-4121 City Librarian and Executive Director Full-time
Johnson, Gina ginajohnsonucm@gmail.com 20218 Principal & Cofounder Education Self employed
Johnson, Jennifer jennifer@thecave.com 80002-3836 Fundraising for Boulder Valley Women's Health Fundraising for Boulder Valley Women's Health Full-time
Jones, JM jm.jones2806@gmail.com 80218-3105
Kauffman, Paula paula1299@aol.com 80218-2553 Retired
Kaufman, Debby debbykaufman@gmail.com 80230-6500 Self Retired
Kelly, Elizabeth elizabeth.j.c.kelly@gmail.com 80220-5206
Kennedy, Karen kennedy53@comcast.net 80206-4379
Kern, Anne akern74@aol.com 80209
Khavari, Katherine katekhavari@gmail.com
Kilk, Christa christakilk@gmail.com 80238 Legal Research Attorney Legal Full-time
King, Maggie kingmaggie@aol.com 80206-5214 Treasury Management - Healthcare and Higher Education Retired
Knauss, Cindy Thompson cindyknauss@att.net 80209-3116 Oncology Nurse Retired
Koelbel, Sherrill sskoelbel@mac.com 80113-4012 Volunteer Retired
Kolwaite, Alison M amkolwaite@gmail.com 80224-1337
Kortuem, Brittany britt.kortuem@gmail.com 80221-1119
Krauss, Beth Branham bethbkrauss@gmail.com 80112-1532 Account Manager Sales Retired
Kunz, Dianna dlkunz1@outlook.com 80204-1853 CRO Retired
Langeberg, Elaine Elangeberg@comcast.net 80231-4366
Lantz, Alma aelantz@icloud.com 80113-6037
Leder, Laurie lauriezox61@gmail.com 80111-3621 Homemaker Retired
Legrand-Hart, DeeDee dlegrand@legrandhart.com
Lilley, Patricia S. wlilley@comcast.net 80122-2458
Lindsay, Dena dena.lindsay@comcast.net 80128-2509
Lindsley, Jessica jessica.lindsley@rmrett.org 80205-5652
Lipschutz, Rachel rmlipschutz@gmail.com 80209-3532 Philanthropist Legal Retired
Logan, Lori llogan0518@gmail.com 80126-5717
Long, Pat patjlong48@gmail.com 80210-4811
Lowe, Meladie mclopton88@yahoo.com 80022 Social Worker Consulting Full-time
Lowe, Terri terri.lowe50@gmail.com 80113-6835
Machuca, Joan jonandjoanmachuca@gmail.com 80204 Director of Special Education Administrative Retired
Madigan, Kimberly Madigan-kim@outlook.com 80206-5214
Marcus, Sherry sherrylmarcus@me.com 80230-7014
Marone, Nicky nicky@nickymarone.com
Marshall, Dawn marshallx5@msn.com 80210 SELF Self employed
McClearn, Evelyn bmbaumann@aol.com 80209-3323
McCullough, Theresa terrymcc@comcast.net 80206
McGrath, Maeve maevemcgrath@me.com 80220
Mead, Judith leaveittomead@gmail.com 80230-6797 Retired Real Estate Retired
Meyer, Debra Debrakmeyer@Mac.coM
Meyers, Tori vmeyers914@yahoo.com 80238-2440 Principal Consulting Self employed
Milgrom, Mary marymilgrom@gmail.com 80113-5134
Miller, Janice shmjmmiller@gmail.com 80021-4192
Miller, Michelle Michellemybelle121@icloud.com
Milner, Debbie Milner.Deb@gmail.com 80207-3739 Literacy coordinator and professional developer (retired)
Mistler, Megan megan@mistlerfoundation.org 80112-2642 Executive Director Education Full-time
Montoya, Priscilla priscillavitello@gmail.com 80224-2557 Director of Development
Mook, Leslie lesliemook16@gmail.com 80305-6405 NA Retired
Morgridge, Hillary hillary.morgridge@gmail.com 80222-6721 Managing Partner Accounting Full-time
Mott, Ann annmott@aol.com 80439-8513
Mueller, Alli allidmueller@gmail.com 80439-5481
Mullins, Elizabeth Emullinsco@gmail.com
Murphy, Cathy cmurphy391@gmail.com 80124-3122 retired
Myers, Michelle michelle.jenny@comcast.net 80206-5214
Newsome, Iris irisnewsome@gmail.com 80220-2940
Nicolls, Kathy kmbcn@aol.com 80116-8903 Director of Charity and Community Outreach Director of Charity and Community Outreach Part-time
Nolan, Carrie carrien50@live.com 80224-2164
Norris, Jackie jackienor@msn.com 80238 Executive Director Retired
O'Kelley, Nina ninaokelley19@gmail.com 80206 Broker/ Owner Sales Retired
Olson, SHERYL solson@idcomm.com 80207-3906
Oppenheim, Jane janeoppenheim50@gmail.com Retired
Ozawa, Linda linda.ozawa@me.com 80126-3609
Parish, Heidi heidiparish@hotmail.com 80112
Perry, Debra debraperrycolorado@gmail.com 80209-4640
Polzin, Karen karenpolzin@gmail.com 80209-3206
Pottle, Judy jepottle@comcast.net 80209-4620
Prentice, Margaret prentice.margaret@gmail.com 80206-4452 Chief Marketing Officer Retired
Press, Caren carenpress@gmail.com 80206
Press, Rona ronap12@gmail.com 80202
Reath, Ellen magreath@ecentral.com 80207-3822 Retired
Reed, Heidi heidibreed@gmail.com
Richardson, Rebecca richardson.rebecca.s@gmail.com 80203-2909
Ritvo, Roberta robertaritvo@gmail.com 80206-1591 Deputy Director Full-time
Robin, Alisia alisiarobin@gmail.com 80210-5647 Sr. Mgr., Strategic Partnerships & Nonprofit Outreach Program and Project Management Full-time
Rocky, Dawn dawn.rocky@unitedwaydenver.org Vice President, Principal Gifts and Strategy
Rosas, Melissa Melissa.Rosas@consoreng.com 80212 Senior Vice President/Planning Market Sector Manager Engineering Full-time
Roush, Brenda b64roush@gmail.com 80220-2715 Director of Development Development Director Business Development Full-time
Ruud, Allison ruudallison@gmail.com 80207-3931
Sawyer, Amanda amanda.sawyer@gmail.com 80220-5753 Councilwoman, District 5
Scanlan, Mary Ellen maryellenscanlan@gmail.com 80209-2626 Lawyer Retired
Schmidt, Lauren lauren.schmidt@gmail.com 80210-5501 Executive Director Executive Director Legal Not currently working
Schulein, Nancy nschulein@rocketmail.com 80206-3719
Schweiger, Mary Sarah schweiger@citywidebanks.com 80223-3218
Shpall, Andrea andrea.shpall@gmail.com 06896-1824
Sigman, Lori lorisigman@gmail.com 80111-5110 Accounts payable Retired
Skivington, Dale daleeskivington@gmail.com 80206-1587 Senior Fellow Part-time
Smith, Shelly sezzardsmith@gmail.com 80113
Snead, Lisa lisaasnead@gmail.com 80238-2979 Owner Self employed
Solomon, Carissa catown@gmail.com
Sorensen, Cynthia cynsorensen@gmail.com 80209-4326
Stallings, Gayle glstallings@gmail.com 80231-4364 Owner Retired
Starrels, Esther eststarrels@gmail.com 80206-4563 Administrative Retired
Steele, Elizabeth emsteele108@gmail.com 80209-2613 Director of Voting and Elections Legal Retired
Steen, Margaret peggy.steen@gmail.com 80238 Retired
Stefaniak, Sheryl sherylhstefaniak@gmail.com 80210-6231
Stolfa, Ann ann.stolfa@huschblackwell.com 80113-7605
Strong, Lola lola@theothersideacademy.com 80206-1213 Managing Director
Swanson, Sarah sarahpswanson@gmail.com 80207-3213
Taylor, Lynn lynnmtaylo@gmail.com 80112-3231 Director Access Services Retired
Thomas, Debra L. thomasdebra@me.com 80230-7079 Vice President Retired
Timby, Jennifer jennifer.timby@gmail.com 80220-4432
Tina Turner Walters tina@stirdenver.com 80238-3383
Tobin, Janet janet.tobin45@gmail.com 80206-4766 Retired
Toohey, Linda lindatoohey904@gmail.com 12866-2822 Executive Vice President Community and Social Services Retired
Townsend, Jean C jean29029@gmail.com 80209-4909 President Entrepreneurship Retired
Tucker, Nancy nantuck1@gmail.com 80206-4511 Retired
Tutt, Annie annie.tutt@gmail.com 80154 Philanthropy Director Other Full-time
Underwood, Jil jilfarrell@hotmail.com 80238-2437
Vegliante, Regina A regvegliante@gmail.com 80205-4917 None Retired
Warren, Ruth Ellen Rewarren1@me.com 80209-2718
Webb, Yolanda principal@bgiwebbadvisors.com 80022-6228 Director Full-time
Weiner Weiss, Amy amy@denverfilm.org 80015 Senior Development Manager Arts and Design Full-time
Welborn, Sara sara@cirosloft.com 80206-1675 Self employed
Welch, Marie mariedwelch@gmail.com 80202
Welch, Maura mauradwelch@gmail.com 80204-1595 Associate Director, Capacity Building Full-time
Welser, Jessica jessica.welser@denverleadership.org 80002-3637 Manager of Investors and Programs Full-time
Werner, Sarah sjwern@gmail.com 80206-4453 Dentist, Property management (owned dental office building) Healthcare Services Retired
Wilenkin, Anita info@impact100metrodenver.org 80209-5535 Consultant Self employed
Wilhelm, Sara swilhelm@milehimodern.com 80211-2013 Realtor Real Estate Full-time
Williamson, Sue skwillia@msn.com 80401-9252 Healthcare & Nonprofit Retired
Wineburg, Mona mona.wineburg@gmail.com 80206-4253
Wolff, RL rlwolffie@yahoo.com 80202-6262
Wood, Amy H amyhwood333@gmail.com 80206-3331
Woodard, Lise liseawoodard@gmail.com 80210-1804
Wynne, Pat patwynne1@gmail.com 80206-5214 SVP, Asia Pacific Japan Retired
Yager, Eileen eyager@unm.edu 80218-3104
Yahr, Megan "Ande" megan.yahr@gmail.com 80211-3205 General Counsel
Zimmerman, Kathy Kathy0114@aol.com 80209-3763
Zoeller, Lisa lisamzoeller@gmail.com 80220-1634
Email Job Title

Become a Member

Impact100 Metro Denver’s annual commitment is:

$1,000 Contribution to the grant pool
$100 Chapter membership dues

Invitation to Apply for the Transformational Grant

X